Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john feikert

john feikert

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john feikert
"I have had only two agents during my 25-year partnership with State Farm. Both agents have been great but Crystal is a special person that really knows how to provide customer service. Whether you are dealing with her of a member of her team, you are always provided resolution in a minimal amount of time which is greatly appreciated. I would recommend contacting Crystal for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of J Alva

J Alva

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Alva
"Sydney was very helpful in getting my auto set up, I would very much recommend her."
Profile photo of Theresa Burckhard

Theresa Burckhard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Burckhard
"Staff is great, switch over insurance, They were extremely help, save me lot money"
Profile photo of Lizet

Lizet

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lizet
"If i could leave a -100 review i would. Horrible experience with “ Aaron “ make sure you explain things to him as if he were a 5 year old or else he will process an estimate for $200+ & deny a refund. Took my money without my consent nothing but trouble with this agency save your time & money to go else where !!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wheeler

Amanda Wheeler

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wheeler
"Great staff! Crystal always replies within a few hours. Great service"
Profile photo of Ben Buchanan

Ben Buchanan

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Buchanan
"I have been a client of Crystals almost as long as she has been a State Farm agent. I have always had excellent customer service and a sense of not just being a client but a friend. Recently I have worked with Gabrielle on Life and Auto policies. Gabrielle has been wonderful to work with. She has been very knowledgeable and has taken the time to make sure all my questions are answered."
Profile photo of Sean Martin

Sean Martin

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Martin
"My agent Gabrielle is awesome! I have recently moved to Wichita and I needed Auto and Rental insurance for my new car and apartment. Gabrielle was very welcoming and so wonderful to work with. She made the whole process easy and smoothly! If you ever need an insurance agent, ask for Gabrielle! She's the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Mariah Brooks

Mariah Brooks

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Brooks
"Sydney is fabulous! Her help was so appreciated and we have transferred all of our policies to the farm!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Franchett

Nicholas Franchett

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Franchett
"Gabrielle was very helpful explaining the difference in coverage. Helped with understanding PIP, Under Insured and Un-Insured coverages on my vehicles."
Profile photo of Elvin Aldana

Elvin Aldana

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Aldana
"Excellent customer service from Gabrielle and she assisted with my transition from renters insurance to homeowner's insurance and provided me different options to get exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Chase Benny

Chase Benny

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Benny
"I am sooooooo happy I switched my auto insurance over to State Farm! I worked with Sydney and Gabrielle. They were wonderfull, they explained my policy in detail and helped me make sure it was exactly what I wanted and also needed! Easiest and best experience in switching companies I have experienced."
Profile photo of Jora Cat

Jora Cat

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jora Cat
"I was recently shopping around for Renter's insurance and contacted State Farm. Sydney helped me understand the importance of having Renter's insurance and how important it is to keep all my valuables protected. Sydney was extremely knowledgeable and her customer service was out of this world. I definitely recommend calling State Farm if your looking for Renters insurance!!"
Profile photo of Alexander El-Chami

Alexander El-Chami

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander El-Chami
"Always a pleasure to do business here! I have insured two vehicles with them now and have been helped promptly and treated very friendly! Sydney was extremely helpful and got me set up for adding a second car to my policy super fast! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Saydee Romero

Saydee Romero

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saydee Romero
"Love the service i get here every time i utilize my insurance. Gabrielle simplifies everything for me every time, answers all my questions and follows up immediately. I’ve personally recommended this agency and her to my friends, family and coworkers."
Profile photo of Alan Nguyen

Alan Nguyen

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Nguyen
"Gabrielle was very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Isabella Roberts

Isabella Roberts

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Roberts
"I got my renters insurance with Sydney and she was AMAZING🙌 explained everything throughly and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of airy gomez

airy gomez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by airy gomez
"Sydney, Gabrielle, very amazing, sweet and wonderful ladies! Well explained, went thru the process of switching insurance with me and I had a blast talking with them!!!"
Profile photo of James Rangel

James Rangel

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rangel
"I'm writing in response to the service I got from your company and Sydney she gave me quotes awhile back today I got coverage from you all for my car ..Sydney was very professional and courteous and took care of me very satisfied thanks again 😊"
Profile photo of venkatesh kothuri

venkatesh kothuri

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by venkatesh kothuri
"Friendly with customers and explaining the policies clearly, I likes her attitude towards customers."
Profile photo of Parvathaneni Vamsi Chowdary

Parvathaneni Vamsi Chowdary

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parvathaneni Vamsi Chowdary
"Friendly with customers and explaining the policies clearly .likes her attitude towards customers."
Profile photo of AbHilaSh AviDan

AbHilaSh AviDan

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AbHilaSh AviDan
"Well mannered and good speaking"
Profile photo of Sophie chounlamany

Sophie chounlamany

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie chounlamany
"Very good services."
Profile photo of Adam Artzer

Adam Artzer

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Artzer
"Had a great experience with Sydney. She was able to point me in the right direction and save me some money."
Profile photo of Nicole Cherry

Nicole Cherry

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cherry
"Sydney was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Great group all around."
Profile photo of Tara Gregory

Tara Gregory

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Gregory
"They went above and beyond to make sure I got the best coverage possible to meet my needs. And they worked with me to make sure I saved money at the same time."